Winners
Winners have been drawn - the organizer will be in touch!
Status:
Ended
Total Entries:
17,050

LTI ANVIL C8X PISCES EXPEDITION STARTER PACK

We are doing our very first giveaway of the year! A LTI Anvil C8X Pisces Expedition Starter Pack. This is a special edition starter pack that is no longer available for purchase on the RSI website. So whether or not your looking to add a brand new ship to your fleet or start your new adventure in the verse, this is a great ship for whatever your needs. We will be doing Live Twitch Stream Daily Codes for extra entries throughout the streams, as well as bonus codes for the top 3 Sub Gifters & Bit Cheerers at the end of the giveaway. 

Spazee_Mcgee streams live on Twitch Monday-Friday 8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST | 2pm UTC


SHIP INFORMATION

Enhancing the standard C8 explorer with added firepower and a limited-edition livery, the C8X Expedition turns a stout snub into a capable stand-alone vessel, ideal for exploring tight spots and unique environments inaccessible to larger ships.


RULES

1. Must follow my Twitch Channel & be subbed to my Youtube.

2. Must be active in chat during streams as I will be tracking this information. This is also beneficial to you as I will be giving daily codes out for extra bonus entries. 

3. Do not use duplicate accounts, botting, or scripting to gain a advantage on the giveaway.

4. Failure to comply the above stated rules will have you disqualified from the giveaway.

10 Ways to Enter
Follow on Twitch
+25
Subscribe on Twitch
+200
Subscribe to Youtube Channel
+25
Follow on Twitter
+25
Tweet this on Twitter
+25
Retweet Tweet
+25
Join My Star Citizen Community Discord
+25
Spazee_Mcgee Live Stream Daily Code
+25
Mega Bonus Code for Top 3 Sub Gifters & Top 3 Bit Cheerers
+500
Complete All of the Steps Above
+200