Winners

1 x ASRock B460 Steel Legend ($175)

Ross K.

1 x ASRock B460 Steel Legend ($175)

Cameron A. Christensen

Status:
Ended
Total Entries:
16,815

Win an ASRock B460 Steel Legend Motherboard

This is Prize Giveaway #136 - To celebrate the up-coming Christmas and New Year Holidays, we’re giving away 2 x ASRock B460 Steel Legend Motherboards. This motherboard features Intel's B460 chipset designed for mainstream gamers, system builders and supports all Intel 10th Gen processors (LGA1200) only. We will announce the winners during our Christmas Special Show - The Funky Kit Show LIVE on 26th December at 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 11pm SGT.

A big thanks to ASRock for sponsoring this amazing prize giveaway. You can check out all of our ASRock reviews at Funky Kit.

8 Ways to Enter
Subscribe to Youtube Channel
+35
Watch the Video - ASRock Z690 Steel Legend WiFi 6e Motherboard
+25
Watch the Video - How to install Cooler Master's Intel LGA1700 Mounting Kit
+25
Follow on Twitch
+25
Like our Facebook Page
+20
Join our FB Group
+15
Follow on Twitter
+20
Follow us on Instagram
+20